Fae Isles

Main SerieS

The main Fae Isles series will consist of four books and tells the steamy enemies to lovers story of Creon and Emelin – and their fight against the corrupted fae empire.

CompAnion reAds

Get to know the rest of the Fae Isles cast in these companion stories. They can be read as standalones.

Allie and Agenor’s story
Best read after Book 2 of the Fae Isles seriers

Roses and Daggers

Naxi and Thysandra’s meeting
Best read after Book 3 of the Fae Isles series

Scroll to top